O’Dorsey Holiday Party Preview

13 Dec



(Click the photo to see the larger size.)

Paul and I will be missing until after the holidays. So, I thought I would post a preview of the holiday party I shot on Thursday evening. This is John, the owner, during an “operatic production” that him and his two daughters put on for the guests.

You can obviously tell that John is a great guy and I was thankful he had me photograph for his company’s event. (We were invited because his company is a client of ours.)

Stay tuned for more shots!

Leave a Reply

