Holiday Party Slideshow

30 Dec

As promised, here are some photos from the holiday party I mentioned before. I created this slideshow for John’s wife, Missy, as a surprise gift to him from her. With their permission, I’m posting it for y’all to see. Be sure to turn on your sound for the good music by Sufjan Stevens!

Isn’t his family adorable? His daughters are such great sports (and you may recognize them from TV on Brothers and Sisters). I never would’ve done that stuff in front of a bunch of people when I was young!

The quality through Vimeo is okay; I wish you all could see the original…

If you are subscribed by email, you may not see the embedded video.
Visit the entry in your browser.

3 Responses to “Holiday Party Slideshow”

  1. Marilyn December 31, 2008 at 7:56 pm #

    Pretty :) Thanks for sharing. And oh.my.god I totally ADORE the youngest daughter, such a cutie in the show :)

  2. Muriel January 1, 2009 at 3:13 pm #

    It’s funny, I’ve actually never seen a whole episode! But, I can definitely say the kids are great people. Very kind, courteous, and of course, entertaining.

  3. Tamara January 9, 2009 at 11:15 pm #

    How cool is that?! Nice work!

Leave a Reply

