A Shower of Babies

12 May

I posted not too long ago with a slideshow on the Martinez family, which was obviously expanding. Little Mason is expected at the beginning of June, which really means any day now. We attended his baby shower on May 2nd; It was family and close friends eating a lot of lumpia that Christine’s mom made (OMG DELICIOUS!), and catering from Porto’s. I love Portos. I love Portos and lumpia.

I’m really hungry now. And there is no leftover lumpia that we were secretly handed. Literally. Incognito, Christine’s mom passed us some as we were leaving the party.

Below is the short slideshow of just some of what I captured that day. (For my RSS and email readers, you’ll have to visit this entry directly to see the video.)

Leave a Reply

