Headshots: Jennifer in Pasadena, CA

27 Jul

I’m excited to post a session with a very good friend of mine. I’ve known Jenn since 1st Grade and I’m always amazed at how our posse has grown. She is one part in a handful of friends that I have known since the very early stages of my life. Whenever any of us get together, we just slip back into each others’ lives, as if we had never been part.

Anytime I see photos of them (and their brothers!) I feel so thankful to have them in my life. They are people I can rely on and laugh with at whatever age.

Jenn recently asked me for a basic headshot session. So we had some lunch (thanks, Jenn!) and walked around Old Town Pasadena. Here is a quick tease whilst I edit the rest of her photos.


2 Responses to “Headshots: Jennifer in Pasadena, CA”

  1. Doug July 27, 2009 at 5:16 pm #

    Woo woo! Lookin’ goooood~!

  2. Mom August 3, 2009 at 1:09 pm #

    Great shots!
    I loved the pose on the steps; Jenn looks so fresh and innocent. But my favorite is the head shot, even her eyes were smiling.

Leave a Reply

