Europe 2009 Teaser!

13 Nov

I have so many more photos to post from this trip, but here is one of my favorites as a teaser. :) It’s one of my mother in front of Buckingham Palace, a place she had dreamed about visiting since she was a little girl.

I also know I’ve been MIA for quite a while, plus my website AND blog were down! There had been some transfers of domains and files and life has basically changed drastically for me. But, in my opinion, it’s all for the better. It’s going to be difficult and fun and quite a struggle to get where I want to be, but I’ll get there. I’ll have the help of some family and friends, but mostly, this is my own doing.

And I want to do it well, to where I am happy even when times are rough.

Some great news: Weddings in 2010! I am so excited to photograph the weddings I have coming up next year. It is ridiculous… :)

2 Responses to “Europe 2009 Teaser!”

  1. lovebug35 November 13, 2009 at 10:28 pm #

    your mom is beautiful..

  2. Laura and Jon December 16, 2009 at 11:21 pm #

    awesome photo! i lived in london for half a year and love it! and we’re super excited for you to photograph our wedding too!!

Leave a Reply

