Happy New Year, New Weddings, and Newie Things

6 Jan

los angeles wedding photographylos angeles wedding photography

Well, hello! It’s finally the new year and I’m really looking forward to this one. Most of my friends were ecstatic to say goodbye to 2009, and so was I. Hopefully all of you have big plans for 2010 to be a great year. I have weddings to photograph and portraits to capture and more equipment to buy! It’s an exciting time in my life and it can only get better.

To end this quick post, I wanted to share an artist I came across today. Madeline Ava plays “cuddlecore ukulele,” which is an instrument I love (and am trying to learn to play). One of my favorites is her cover of In the Aeroplane Over the Sea. Take a listen!

Leave a Reply

